Personalized Quote Book

My gorgeous little girl is always coming up with the most hilarious things;

 

“You have to wear knickers or you get dust up your bum”

“Check out my DJ whopper moves”

“Mummy, you need to exercise because you have a big belly”

“I just don’t know how I got such beautiful manners”

My mother in law was going through her ‘memory box’ and found a page full of funny quotes her kids have said which gave me a fantastic idea; I’m going to make an entire book of quotes!  I have a little notepad and every time Em says something hilarious I write it down, when she’s 21 I’m going to have it made into a book, fully illustrated with special photos like this…

About triciajayne

I'm a 21yo married mother from Western Australia.
This entry was posted in Children, Gift Ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Personalized Quote Book

  1. Claireyh says:

    I am going to use that line…put your knickers on or you will get dust up your bum!

Leave a Reply

